Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Danielle Nicole, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danielle Nicole, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 29th

About me

Hi! My name is Nicole and I'm a 25 years old, female, from Singapore. I work as a Registered Nurse, and am in the midst of looking for a place in Richmond or East Melbourne to call home by the end of January 2018.
In general, I am a neat person who will clean up after herself. Despite having to work shifts, I will definitely make time out to help around the house with chores or cooking.
When I am not busy saving lives, I definitely enjoy hanging out over drinks and good food (especially BBQ) or just kicking back on the couch with a good TV programme. Aside from that, I am an avid animal lover and welcome households with with pets. Overall, I am an outgoing person who loves socialising but will definitely respect privacy as well. If you feel that you have a place in your home to welcome a roomie like me, do feel free to drop me a message here, and I look forward to seeing photos of your place. Cheers!!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Danielle Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Danielle Nicole
Online Yesterday
Verified:SingaporeWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Danielle Nicole in one of these rentals