Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alexander Michael (25), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexander Michael (25)

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im friendly and easy to get along with. I like to keep to myself at times but also enjoy hanging out with friends on my days off.
I like music and animals and other stuff, I'm an ex zookeeper so if you love animals that's a big plus!
Im very clean and productive so any jobs that need to be done around the house Im happy to help out with haha
I can pay up to like $200 with all utilities included.
I work 4-5 days a week landscaping and
will be needing a new room with cool housemates ✌
Also 420 friendly!
Please read my profile thoroughly.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexander Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alexander Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alexander Michael
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 11%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alexander Michael in one of these rentals