Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Christine, Female, 27, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christine, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 28th

About me

Hi! I’m moving from Melbourne in Jan/Feb to study full time.
I'm an easygoing, tidy and chilled out kind of person, looking for other easygoing people to share a home with.

I enjoy hiking, adventure travel and chilling out watching a movie or some trashy tv. I'm guessing a lot of my time will be taken up with study and I'll also be driving down to Melbourne to visit family and friends occasionally.

I've spent the last several years working full time and am excited about starting uni to study something that I'm interested in. I plan on getting a part time or casual job once I move up as well so that I don’t dig in to my savings and to keep busy and meet new people.

I’ve lived in a couple of different share houses where I’ve learnt that I love to hang out and have a friendly chat when crossing paths with my housemates and I also like to chill out and have some downtime by myself.

Currently exploring options, feel free to get in touch if you have any questions or if you think we might make good housemates! 😊 thanks!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Christine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Christine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Christine in one of these rentals