Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Blacktown.

Chelsea

Early Bird25 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Chelsea's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Chelsea

About me

Hi, I'm Chelsea.
I am an energetic, social, and diligent person (but netflix is still my go-to for down time).
My favourite thing to do is go on outdoor adventures like hikes and kayaking. I also like a glass of wine and the occasional dinner party.

I'm in my first full year as a secondary teacher, so work can be challenging. I'm currently working part time and will build up to full time throughout the year. I'd like to live in a place that feels like home, with people that support each other. We might be able to do things like go on bushwalks, or have a designated weeknight where we eat dinner together.

I'm also a musician- I play piano and cello. I'm very respectful with regards to noise, etc. but it would be nice to live with people that don't mind hearing me play occasionally. You are welcome to play my electric piano anytime.

I'm looking for a friendly, vibrant household where everyone respects and cares for each other. Setting clear boundaries and expectations is essential. I'd like to live in a mixed-gender (with at least one other female) or all-female household.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...