Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Birtinya, Buddina, Parrearra, Minyama, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland, Bokarina, Warana, Tanawha.

Maria (32), $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maria (32)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

32 year old spontaneous, respectful, openminded and easy going Swede. Always close to a good laugh, likes keeping it cleen and tidy around me and appreciate when it´s quiet and peaceful. Spending a lot of my free time going to the gym, likes heading out for a long walk, spending time outside, love being around animals, hanging out with good fun people and explore new things. I love my coffe in the morning and I´m also a big fan of motorsport!
Have lived in Australia (Melbourne) before and i loved it. So have done the sharehouse thing before.
Heading back to Australia for study, so prefer a quiet non-smoker house with easy going housemates who might wanna share a good laugh together once in a while :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maria in one of these rentals