Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairy Meadow, Bulli, Cordeaux Heights, Wollongong, Unanderra.

Nicole (33) and Daniel (34), $700, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nicole (33) and Daniel (34)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$700pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! My name is Nikki (33 y/o), and me and my partner Dan (34 y/o) are looking for a share house that allows pets. We have two fur babies, Bella (maltase shiatzu 1.5 years old) and Presley (German short haired pointer 5 months old). They are both every well behaved and house trained. We both work full time and also study we are clean and tidy people who respect privacy. We try to live a healthy life style, when we are not at work we do make sure the dogs are walked. Presley goes to a puppy day care once a week (usually Wednesdays) while Bella once a week goes to my brothers and plays with his pugs. We are not party people, tho we like to socialize. We are looking for a calm quite house to live in. as we work very hard and study, we like to be able to rest and relax while we are at home. We are not looking to share a house together, due to work locations, we are looking for seperate rentals. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask! We are happy to answer any questions! Hope to hear from you soon! Regards, Nikki, Dan, Presley and Bella :0

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.