Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaholme, Altona North, Altona Meadows, Altona.

Erdix, Male, 42, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erdix, Male, 42

Online Today

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

About me -I am considerate, clear up after myself. I am an independent, but also friendly.
I am 42 years old mature man who doesn't need to rely on others but I enjoy being with people for conversation, going to beach, nights out if time permits.

I work full time at the state government as a professional Engineer from Monday to Friday. As a very quiet person, pretty much I am self-studying on industry engineering certifications as part of the career goal, so recently I have enjoyed practising and reading the engineering books. Another thing that I like to point that I am not such a person who is wanting friends over all the time or coming home late at nights.
I keep the place clean. I like walking, going to beach and love to cook healthy meals. I am also polite and respectful of peoples privacy. If that sounds good to you, I like to hear from you. Thanks.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Erdix is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erdix in one of these rentals