Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Chermside, Carseldine, Aspley.

Brett (35), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brett (35)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

NOTE: Looking for something unique.
I need two rooms / areas...
1. A bedroom
2. A lounge room (or large study) that I can take over.
3. Allergic to cats and some dogs - looking for adults only house with no animals or kids.

- - - - -

Hey Brisbane,

Quick overview of me:

GOOD VIBES ONLY
Genuinely happy dude who’s working hard on my business and my health.
Mature, professional, focused, driven
Pays the rent on time
Pays the bills on time
Clean up after myself every day
Drama free
I have my own life – family, friends
Doesn’t bring crazy people into the house
Loves film, music, comedy

I’ve been sharehousing for years, so I know how to help a house run smoothly.
If you want a housemate who doesn’t stress you out and shares the occasional philosophical conversation over coffee… that’s me.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.