Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Main Beach, Byron Bay, Burleigh Heads, Brunswick Heads, Broadbeach.

Atlantis (46), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Atlantis (46)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m very respectful, loyal, kind, honest, very clean and tidy. I’m fun to be around with, very down to earth and I’m really quiet when it’s down time. I’m in to full healthy living, clean eating. I don’t smoke, hardly ever drink nor I’m in to any type of chemicals. I do yoga and meditations daily. I have my own spiritual life coaching and healing business. I will be studying full time Bachelor of Herbal Medicine this year starting in July and I’ll be teaching meditation (not from Home) hence why I require a quiet, clean place with Internet included in the rent. I don’t drive so somewhere central will be awesome and close to the Ocean will be a dream coming true as I’ve never lived away from it before. I always share positive energy, love cooking and sharing that too if you like vegan food. I don’t mind if you are not vegan but if you are vegetarian ? that’s another bonus for us to live a like minded life style :)
Please give me a chance to introduce my self face to face and you will see I’m all that I’m saying. I have furniture if anyone wants to team up with the same altitude in life. My bills will be paid on time always.
Ps: I can not live in a home smoking and smokers are ok not even if it’s out side same for alcoholics or drug users!!.
I have references and years of tenants ledger showing I’ve always lived in my own place and provided for others now I wanna try to see if the other way around could work while when I’m just studying and working.
Thank you for reading. I’m looking forward to hearing back from like minded beautiful souls out there.
Have a lovely day
Atlantis

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Atlantis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Atlantis in one of these rentals