Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mathew, Male, 34, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mathew, Male, 34

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 1st

About me


I'm working full time as a lawn contractor running my own business which is going reasonably well so far, I'm a respectful person who is clean and fairly organized.

I'm into travel and the outdoors, thinking of taking off during the winter for a while maybe doing a motorbike trip up the coast. I'm looking to live with positive people into self development. Unfortunately my current living situation hasn't worked out due to having a difficult person to live with, so after only 3 months I am having to find somewhere else but I'm keen to see what's out there.

I plan on staying in Perth for at least one more year before I go back to live overseas, I don't mind living in a house with a quite a few room mates as it can be more interesting.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Mathew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mathew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Mathew
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Mathew in one of these rentals