Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Tugun, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads.

Samara Stepanenko, Female, 43, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Samara Stepanenko, Female, 43

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There,
I am the dreamed flat mate, I am mature wt my age, but not wt my life style. I am very creative person set designer as a profession which make me very skilled to look after houses, nice taste to music and in to healthy tasty food, amazing cooker BTW savory and deserts , OCD ( very true) housekeeper & cleaner, but ecofriendly, saving water and electricity and looking after how waste the bins properly. Love plants & animals, organic person connected with mother nature. And most important, I am a tottaly addicted surfer, bodyboarder, swimmer and a very proud and skilled surf life saver from the locals surfclubs also love yoga,pilates,dance of all kind, now studying Polinesyan tribal dances.
I am from Brazil, wt a strong European background, speak different languages, studiyng in my area, working hard to keep living the dream and developing an amazing own project here in Gold Coast. I can provide reference letters from my ex roomies, now my <3 friends.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Samara Stepanenko is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samara Stepanenko in one of these rentals