Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Dural, Glenorie, Galston, Dural.

Chris

Early Bird45 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chris

About me

****Update, looking to move asap and get settled for Summer, if you are also looking in the same areas as me with a preference for Glenorie and are happy to start a new Teamup with just 2 of us please let me know, there are some good 2/3 bed properties currently available in the area at around $450 so around $225 each****

Easy going Friendly guy with a good sense of humour.
I am very Sociable, Considerate, Flexible, Honest and Reliable, Sober habits, Clean and Employed.
I enjoy fitness and getting out and about generally.
Pretty handy around the house and garden so like to keep busy.
Love good conversation, good music, a good glass of wine and i am a great listener.
Will consider share with up to 2 others but my preference would be with just 1 other, happy to share with a Girl or Guy just has to be a good vibe.
Usually away one night a week.
If you think we might make good flamates just message me here

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals on
Loading...