Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosaville, Sunshine Beach, Sunrise Beach, Noosa Heads, Marcus Beach, Castaways Beach.

Leah

Early Bird32 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Leah

About me

I haven't rented for 10 years - have owned, renovated and leased multiple properties - so am not usually on this end of the stick!

I work for myself as a business marketing consultant and have done for the past 9 years. I love a quiet, stress-free home so I can relax. I'm friendly introvert so really enjoy a glass of moscato and some down time. I need a quiet house during the day for Skype consults and calls with my clients. I’m clean and tidy!

I have an 8 year old house + toilet trained handsome office assistant/dog who sleeps 70% of the day away in the sun (life goals). He’s clean, on flea/worm/tick prevention, gets walked every day, washed weekly and loves people (he’s a big womaniser). Need a place without other pets. Happy to pay more bond, get carpets cleaned, vacuum the house more.. whatever to make it work. He's not allowed on furniture and is great company!

I have accom booked until mid August, but could move before that if I found somewhere that is a good fit. Would prefer to live solo, but if I found one person who loves a quiet home I’d be open to sharing.

I'm looking for a perfect fit, so send me a message if you've got something you think would work!

I don’t have a lot of free time so no phone calls please, just flick me a message with some details and we can chat from there :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Leah in one of these rentals on
Loading...