Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Peregian Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 88 results


Free to message

$300/week19 year old man

Hello to whoever sees this, My name's Harrison, I'm 19 years old and originally from Melbourne. I've been travelling around in my pride and joy, a 2008 Nissan GU alongside my tinny Bruce and I think it's time I stop and work for a while so I can go back out n travel some more. I love my skating, surfing, fishing, four wheel driving and of course a couple beers with some mates. I am a smoker so i would require a house where smoking is allowed, I try to be as respectful as possible eg. I'll happily go to the corner of the back yard if need be. I'm easy to get along with and I go with the flow. I enjoy nights out in town aswell as laying in bed watching movies all night, so no matter what the household type or rules are, I'm sure I'll be quite happy. I'm generally a tidy person and can keep to myself if its required, I know we all have shitty days whether that be at work or just in life. I will be working once I settle in hopefully full time. When it comes to requirements of a house I'm pretty easy. Happy to share a room with people or have my own room. Not fussed about my own bathroom or anything along those lines. I would need a place to park my car, more than happy for that to be on street. In terms of flatmates I'm looking for people who are relaxed and know how to have a good time. Not stressed on gender or age at all, just want some people who might not only be flatmates but mates. Cheers for reading my pitiful attempt at writing a bio. Hope to hear from you soon

Available Now