Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sophie, Female, 20, $150, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for accommodation for just myself. Very neat and clean person. Wanting to find affordable, stable accommodation for the time being. Work Part Time/Casual so my hours do vary. I would like somewhere where I feel at home so I can have people visit or stay the night (to not feel limited and have to see them outside of the home). As the last place I was at, was very controlling so I feel the need to clarify that, so that’s why I state things that not many people would include. All I want is to live in a home, where I am able to be free/happy and comfortable, just like anyone else would. I just want to focus on building a future and having a normal life to be further independent and living on my own. I’m currently focusing on my job and getting my hours up to get my p’s and also saving up for a car. I’ve put a random move in date, as unsure of what will be available. Looking for somewhere in the Mornington Peninsula 👌

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Sophie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message