Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Vannis

Early Bird21 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Vannis

About me

Hi, My name is Vannis

I am a quiet young man living in Brunswick West for the moment. I have a great personal hygiene and am organised with communal areas and my own room.

I could live harmoniously with my current housemate with minimal conflicts, however, if possible, I would like to live with someone more positive and humble and less radical in some areas. So I am open to moving in a new house with even better suitable housemates and a room with more natural sunlight, but for the time being, I do have a nice place to stay.

I love sunlight, good romántics and anything dramatic or meaningful.

A glass of wine is my guilty pleasure cuz m a singer 😅

I enjoy going to uni, work, and staying home where I build a warming and enjoying vibe.

I don’t like living with housemates who likes to focus on negatives of other people or current affairs, who are not hardworking and taking things for granted, and who have partial opinions rather than being able to see the goodness in everything and see what to improve in every respect.

I like living with ppl who are caring and loving, enjoy building a good relationship with who you live with, People who can see the good in everything and enjoy a right amount of fun and good amount of hard work.

My listing isn’t emergent, but I will be open to moving in with someone who I would get along well with.

I wish to hear from you soon,
kind regards,
Vannis

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...