Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Prospect Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 224 results


Free to message

$250/week28 year old woman

Hey, I'm Islah. I’m currently on the hunt for a place to call home, and I’d love to be able to share that space with some likeminded folks who all get along. I have lived in and out of share houses in Australia / abroad for a total of roughly three years, and to me having a good relationship with the people I live with is really important. A bit about me: I like rock climbing and bouldering (I promise I won't force you to come with me, but I’d love if you did). I enjoy climbing so much that I made it my full time job. Because of this, I come with a hangboard stand and olympic rings, and though these don’t need to be obnoxiously in the middle of the living room, I would love to have a nice spot to be able to use them. I work a lot of varied shifts, but often I get home late in the evenings. Despite work taking up a good chunk of my days, I enjoy other things in my time off like art, reading, snorkelling, hiking, dinners with friends - y’know, normal stuff. Oh, and I have a childrens python called Eve. She has been with me since I was a child and I would love to be able to bring her to my next home. This is however up for discussion if snakes are a dealbreaker for you (but I reckon she could win you over, she’s pretty cute). Send me a message if you have a room to fill and you think we could get along! I’m also open to team-ups if you don’t have a room to fill and are just looking for someone with a similar vibe to create a nice place to live :)

Available Now