Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Prospect Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Madeline, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Burnside, Kensington Park, Walkerville, Hectorville, Norwood, Prospect, Payneham

I am currently an undergraduate student going into my third year of study at university, I work casually and am employed at two jobs. I am a neat, easy going and sociable individual. I am currently living in a share town house with two housemates, which I have lived in for the last two years. Ideally would like to move somewhere in similar location to where I am currently based. Also would prefer to move in with housemates of similar age.

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Charley Wallace, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Prospect, Glenelg, Adelaide, Norwood

Clean, honest, considerate.

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Aaron, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Sefton Park, Prospect, Nailsworth, Broadview, Blair Athol

Easygoing and generally keep to myself, intelligent and compassionate. Decent cook, love to watch movies, listen to music, play video games and have fun. Can talk about most things with an open mind, I'm not easily offended and don't like to get upset over trivial things. Responsible and mature, I prioritize bills over pleasure. Do enjoy my wine but don't cause drama, I like to remain neutral or positive most of the time. Generally do my best to keep the house tidy and clean. Wash my own dishes and when I don't I will keep them in my room overnight at most, to be washed the next day. Buy my own food seperately and will not eat someone else's without asking for permission first and expect the same level of trust/respect.

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Jess, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Stepney, Hackney, Glynde, Prospect, Walkerville, Torrensville, North Adelaide, Thebarton, Bowden, Largs Bay, Hindmarsh, Norwood, Beulah Park, Semaphore

My names Jess, im 30 years old & working full time Mon-Fri 9-5 as a mental health support worker. I am currently living in Largs Bay right near the beach. I am looking for a room to move into ASAP in a share house with fellow easy going, down to earth & friendly housemates. I do have a beautiful dog - a 4 year old Golden Retriever that i would like to bring with me if possible, however, this is proving quite hard so if dogs are not allowed i can leave him with my sister :) I am rarely home during the week except to sleep - I keep myself busy with work & gym. I like a wine on a Friday night to unwind. Hope to hear from you soon.

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message
New | $170

Despina, Female, 57yrs

Looking in: Mawson Lakes, Nailsworth, Walkerville, Prospect, Adelaide

I'm neat, clean, tidy and respect other people's property.

57 - 57yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Cristina, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: North Adelaide, Prospect, Norwood, Burnside, Northgate, Clearview, Enfield

Full time worker Gym training Cooking and watching movies Quiet and very clean Prefer a female to live with and own bathroom

34 - 34yrs
Early bird
$140

Kaisha, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Brompton, Mile End, Prospect, Walkerville, Kent Town, Klemzig

Hi my names Kaisha. I'm a 22 year old nurse and work at the Royal Adelaide Hospital. I love to travel, go to the beach, and stay fit. I have lived in a share house for the past 2 years. I love chill time but also love a good banter with my house mates. I'm a clean and respectful house mate, who loves a chat and movie nights. I'm looking for a place close to the city for work. I can move any time in January before the 26th! Message me if interested!

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$150

Claire, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Blair Athol, Kilburn, Enfield, Prospect

I'm looking to sharehouse in and around Prospect and Enfield. I'm hoping to share with two others to keep the costs down. I work part time and I'm looking for full time work as I recently graduated from uni. I am originally from the country, 23 years old, and keep my space very clean and tidy (I know everyone says that but I actually mean it!) For fun, I like to watch netflix and cycle. I'm the one in the middle in the photo. My move date is flexible Flick me a message if you're interested :)

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
$160

Chelsea, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Fulham, Underdale, Mile End, Thebarton, Bowden, Brompton, Croydon, Norwood, Kensington, Walkerville, Prospect, Stepney

21yo marketing student also working in hospitality. Looking for a house w people I can get along well with but also have downtime. Pretty easygoing and chilled won't give you grief if you do the same.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$190

Birkhoff, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Prospect, North Adelaide, Norwood, Adelaide, Goodwood

Hi all , my name is Birkhoff and I'm currently studying computer science in uni Adelaide. I'm a neat and easy going person who love hanging out with friends and hit gym regularly.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$150

Hugo Fielke, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Richmond, North Adelaide, Goodwood, Hyde Park, Unley, Prospect, Brompton, Flinders Park, Keswick, Thebarton, Collinswood, Walkerville, Stepney, Norwood, Glenside, Glenunga, Fullarton, Highgate, Malvern, Parkside

Hello there, My name is Hugo, i'm a 21yr old currently living in the Adelaide hills. I am an open minded and respectful person to live with, I am an actor by trade and am always ready to go on an adventure or mix thing up and have some fun at home. I am originally from Adelaide but have spent a few years travelling and living in Europe when i was younger. I currently take yoga to keep in shape and have may other hobbies that include archery, horse riding, camping and fishing, clay target shooting, performing Shakespeare and am also know to be a bit of a hardcore gamer. looking forward to meeting you, whoever you may be.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
$200

Sam, Couple, 25-27yrs

Looking in: Marion, Glenelg, Prospect, Adelaide

Can be shy to start with, I enjoy my personal space and like to be alone. I'm right into my movies and reading books. I do some art, drawing and painting in particular. I don't have many friends so I won't go out as much or have any parties/get-togethers. Looking for something cheap-ish if possible, if the place is furnished would prefer to have a bed that's at least queen (sorry if I'm being picky) but if not that's ok, but I may in the end upgrade if it can be arranged.

25 - 27yrs
Early bird
$170

Rebekah, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Prospect, Parafield Gardens, Mawson Lakes

I'm a 22 year old female who is looking to move out some time between Jan - Feb. I have just landed a job as a midwife and am looking to move out with 1 or 2 other females to Mawson Lakes or nearby. I am a fun, friendly person to live with and I am very clean. I am also happy to spend lots of time watching movies in my room and keep to myself. As a shift worker it's really important that I live with someone who is considerate and able to keep relatively quiet if I'm asleep (I will do the same for you of course!). I have shared before and am very reliable, looking for someone who is also reliable and has a stable income. I'm allergic to cats so I can't live anywhere a cat will be indoors. If you think I would be suited feel free to message me :)

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
$150

Shadrack, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Payneham, Campbelltown, Norwood, Collinswood, Brooklyn Park, Kensington Park, Richmond, Prospect

I am Kenyan and in Adelaide to pursue a full-time PhD. I value cleanliness, neatness and privacy. I consider myself to be diplomatic, diligent and reliable. I am into gaming, watching English/European football and play some bit of chess. Occasionally, I enjoy going out, travelling and exploring new places around me!

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
$320

BETTINA, Couple, 33-34yrs

Looking in: Warradale, Prospect, Brighton, Adelaide, Chippendale, Henley Beach, West Beach, Glenelg

We are a couple looking for a rental unit/house/apartment by december. We are moving from the UK to Adelaide and were both professionals. We are tidy, outgoing and responsible. please keep in touch if you have 1-2 bedroom properties available. thanks!

33 - 34yrs
Early bird
$160

Grace, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Unley, Beulah Park, Walkerville, Collinswood, Dulwich, Bowden, Prospect, Torrensville, Thebarton, Hilton, Keswick, Goodwood, Glenside, Kensington Park, Norwood, Kent Town, North Adelaide, Adelaide

Hi! I'm a graduated BA student, going into Masters of Teaching next year. I work in a bookshop. I like reading, watching documentaries, cooking and exercising. I have a small, old dog. He is toilet trained, doesn't shed hair, and doesn't bark or bite. He's fine with other dogs. I'm not a big partier. Looking for a friendly house that also respects needs to study. Also, I'm both gluten and dairy intolerant, so prefer to do my own cooking :S

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$250

Holly and Wouter, Couple, 22-24yrs

Looking in: College Park, Brompton, West Croydon, Torrensville, Mile End, Croydon Park, Evandale, Prospect, Beverley, North Adelaide, Unley, Norwood, Klemzig, Adelaide

Hi! We are Holly and Wouter! A long-term couple that met in South Africa while on a student exchange. We really easy going couple that love to have a good laugh, cook together and generally just hang out. We are both recent university graduates trying to make it in the "real" world. We would love to live with people that are outgoing, clean and tidy and easygoing (not too much of a list! haha) We are ready to come look at our potential new home whenever you are! Looking forward to meeting you future housemates! :)

22 - 24yrs
Early bird
$160

Houman, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: