Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Fremantle, North Fremantle, Mosman Park, East Fremantle, Cottesloe, Subiaco, Nedlands.

Amber

Early Bird24 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amber

About me

Hey all πŸ‘‹πŸ»

My name is Amber, I am a 24 year old student studying law at UWA. I work part-time as a barista on the side (free coffee 4 u).

In terms of living with me, I like to think I am well-versed in the do's and dont's of share-housing. I am tidy, sociable and easy to talk to. My diet is predominately plant-based, though I wont ever say no to a good brie. In the kitchen, I specialise in lasagna and savory scones.

I appreciate a good living space. I love natural light, quirkiness, timber floors, functionality and pretty furniture. I have a few bits and bobs (mostly art) but if your house is furnished, all the better. Though I have everything I need for my room.

When I have the time, I try to get outdoors into nature, whether that be a trip to the beach or a hike through the hills, or even the occasional snow trip. I also like working out and am always on the hunt for a w/o buddy. I'd love to say i'm also a creature of the night, but those days are mostly behind me (there is that rare occasion though, I love a good house night). I do enjoy the occasional vino. I'm a sucker for a good meal, and I love girly things like fashion and clothes.

I'm looking to live with people between the ages of 24-30, mixture of boys and girls or just girls (pretty flexible). I would like to live north of the river, around freo or cott.

Anyway, if I sound like somebody you'd like to live with hit me up.

Amber

P.s. Please message me through the site.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...