Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, South Yarra, Parkville, North Melbourne, Brunswick, Carlton.

Elizabeth
Verified

Early Bird26 year old, female
$260/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Elizabeth

About me

Hi guys! I am a 26 year old Australian woman who needs to stop living at work!! Please help... I work with children so I'm looking for somewhere I can collapse, wash the food out of my hair, regain my sanity and maybe even engage in some grown up conversation. In my spare time (when I get it) I enjoy brunch with friends, watching a good movie or show, going on adventures and spontaneous road trips (ok maybe not so spontaneous). All of these things I'd be willing to share with a potential housemate if you wanted. In saying that I do respect personal space, I know there are days where I burn out and need to bury myself under a mountain of blankets and binge watch Netflix!! I also consider myself neat and tidy and very easy to talk to.
If this sounds like the kind of person you're looking for please don't hesitate to contact me!

Working full time
Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Elizabeth in one of these rentals on
Loading...