Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fiona

Free to message40 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

27 Aug

Move date

Fiona's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Fiona

About me

If i may ask you to take the time to read my requirements. Thank you.
RENT :
Long term
$180 - 200 a wk excl. bills. or $200 - 220 incl. bills (to give an idea of rent +/-)
(Excl. internet) I have my own internet deal.
IDEAL SUBURBS:
Thorneside, Wakely, Birkdale, Mt Gravatt East, Holland Park, Carindale, Wishart, McGregor, Robertson, Taragindi all close to my work, though willing to consider other quiet, safe suburbs.
CURRENT SITUATION:
I've been fortunate to be living with the same lady for 7 years. She has moved into a pensioners accommodation & looking for another home.
Life had it we may have eaten together, go for coffee, the shop though we have always been our own person, with no strings attached.

Since all the changes in the last 2 years i have been treating a small number of clients from home, over 2 days these days not at all like central station very sporadic this has helped my income. I am from NZ and I get no assistance at all, these client's are lovely people no riff raffs. I would love to be able to continue looking after my client's, it would be great if the room has extra space & or comes with sep lounge / rumpus / sun room of some kind, that would be great thank you. (unfortunately I do not treat house mates) No Unit or Complex living.
ME:
Optimistic mature an easy going, independent living, not reliant on others. I enjoy my own space & pretty quiet, happy doing my thing. I do like to socialize when the moment arises & suits, though I’m very mindful of others as well. I cover my own way - food / laundry supplies / bathroom / own internet coverage. I lead a healthy clean lifestyle, i play Golf, like to exercise, love to mediate & love my work.
ENVIRONMENT/ATMOSPHERE:
Relaxing, warm, safe & secure, quiet & peaceful & friendly place. Wanting a home & not just a room. Good area for internet coverage is a must.
IDEAL HOME :
Contribute to utilities & on time. Off street parking or undercover. Long term stay. Not interested in party’s drugs or alcohol. Small storage space would be great. Cupboard space in kitchen would be ideal as I have a small amount of kitchen items. I don't have appliances; shared ample fridge space & washing machine would be appreciated.
Own bedroom furniture & bathroom items.... A quiet area will be a great blessing.
EXPERIENCE:
Experience in sharing, more importantly house trained. Clean common areas & considerate of others.
PASSION: A part=time health practitioner on the South side for a physio. clinic.

It'll be great to hear from you if our situations suit.

🙌
Thank you.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...