Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Pimpama, Hope Island, Coomera.

Christine

Early Bird21 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Christine

About me

I am currently looking for a team up with 2 to 3 other people in the Northern end of the Gold Coast. I am currently accumulating all necessities in my parents garage (bless them). Things such as a washing machine, couch, etc. Slowly but surely getting everything I need to move into my own rental

I work full-time (Thurs-Mon). I'm super outgoing but love and respect my alone time. Love a dinner and drink every now and then.

I'm looking for genuine, easy going people to sign a lease with me. Either within the next few weeks/month/or whenever suits us. (I'm not in a hurry but would love to be moving sooner rather than later). I love a clean home. So if you're messy or not willing to participate in keeping the house clean (aka. cleaning up your shit) then don't waste either of our time.

I don't have nor will I have exactly everything we need to move, so any contribution to furniture and what not would be great.

I am super excited to get this going so please don't hesitate to start a conversation or ask any questions/concerns you may have.

Lets create a beautiful, safe and loving space for us all to come home to after a hard days work.

Much love,
Christine!

Ps. $450/wk would be the total rent, happy to bump it up to $500 depending on the rental. I am only looking at spending about $150-$180/wk for my room :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...