Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jay

Free to message20 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jay's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Jay

About me

Hi! My name is Jay, a 20 year old that has lived in the Mount Nelson area for the last 5 odd months. I’m currently in need of a room to rent out, as the lease to the place I’m currently staying at is coming to an end in December.

I currently have a very steady job at Bunnings (which means you can get a discount card if I live with you 😉) and have been working there for the last 4 years. When I’m not working, I like to hang out with friends as much as possible. I’m always happy to go to lunch with someone, meet new people, go on a long walk / hike, camping, etc. I am also interested in photography. About 4 years ago, I decided to start learning about how to get in to photography and how to get better at it. Landscape photography is the area that I am the most passionate about, and the stunning area that Hobart provides is a substantial one of the many influences that led to my decision on moving down. With all this being said, I am also someone who needs time on their own, and I am respectful when others need that time for themselves also.

I’m looking a fun and dynamic group of people that like to keep things nice and tidy, are respectful of others and are able to keep on top of things around the house. The lease to the place I am at now ends on December 10th, but I am looking to move ASAP as I will be travelling back home for Christmas at the start of December. Please don’t hesitate to message me if you would like to chat, or ask me any questions! 😌🌻

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...