Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pooraka, Mawson Lakes.

Daniel

Free to message26 year old man
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Daniel's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Daniel

About me

Quite, respectful, happy guy, love a good chat to unload after a stressful day and always aware that personal space makes a house share work.

Studying Mechanical and mechatronic engineering at uni of south aus, Looking at moving in around the Mawson lakes campus for mid year, so hopefully start of June.

Have been in a number of house shares at this point, some that worked and others that didn't, lots of experience getting a long with people from all walks of life. Generally tidy but not obsessively so.

My main interests are Mechanics, electronics- particularly out dated tech, general DIY, Hiking and Music, I play guitar, use to be in bands, Don't worry though I keep it quite for the neighbours.

I really like nice pens

I am also Learning Japanese, which takes up a lot of my down time at the moment, so if you also speak that would be amazingly convenient.

I don't watch a lot of TV, not a slob, and I don't party hard.

Writing this has made me realise how much of an old man I am.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...