Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thomastown, Reservoir, South Morang, Mill Park, Epping.

Blaise and Matthew

Early BirdWoman (19) and Man (20)
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Apr

Move date

Blaise's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Blaise

About us

My partner and I are looking to move out of home and thought it would be mor practical to move into a room before renting a whole house to ourselves.

We are very friendly people and always willing to lend a hand in any way. Cooking meals and things come easy to us and we hate things being dirty/messy.

Matt has a casual job in Mentone at the moment but is looking for a full-time job around the South Morang/Thomastown area. Blaise is a part time Painting and Decorating student at Melbourne Polytechnic but, is looking to get an apprenticeship once her course is finished.

We also have a small rabbit, he is really friendly and very low maintenance. We just need a patch of grass where we would be able to put his hutch. Anyone is welcome to stroke/play with him when they want too.

Just looking for somewhere that is close to a train station as Blaise doesn’t drive yet. A bathroom to ourselves would be more ideal but, we aren’t too picky if we can’t find somewhere. Other shared areas are no issue at all.

Hope that someone would be kind to take us on and give us a chance. Keen in hearing back from people :)

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...