Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rochelle

Free to message23 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Sep

Move date

Rochelle's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rochelle

About me

Easygoing girl looking for a fresh start and an opportunity to save some money for a house deposit.
Currently renting on my own and struggling to save money due to a massive increase in rent and general living expenses, so my lease is up in September and I want to find somewhere I can pay less and save up! Thinking I’ll be interested in room sharing for 12-18 months until I can buy my own house.
I keep my spaces clean and always love to help out around the house. I take pride in keeping a home looking it’s best and always happy to pitch in and do extra.
I love going to the beach and spending time outdoors, working out, spending time with my dog, movie marathons, all things chocolate or cheese related, cocktails, gardening and cooking.
I work full time as a despatch manager/supervisor where I work around 5-6 days a week at 55/60 hours so during the week you don’t really see me!
In my spare time I love to go out with my friends or visit family on weekends. I have a beautiful 1 year old border collie, Maya, who is the biggest sweetheart you’ll ever meet! She is great with other dogs and animals and is very well behaved and disciplined.
Looking for a home with a decent yard for Maya to be in whilst I’m at work and my own bathroom.
Thanks for taking the time to read a bit about me and I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...