Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kellyville, Baulkham Hills, Seven Hills, Quakers Hill, Parklea, Kings Park, Kings Langley, Glenwood, Blacktown, Acacia Gardens.

Jessica

Early Bird29 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jessica's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jessica

About me

Hi, I'm Jessica

I'm a caring, considerate and clean woman. I like baking, listening to RnB
music and occasionally do yoga or pilates. I'm an allied health worker in a community aged care role and looking for somewhere central to live as I'll be driving to see clients throughout Western Sydney. I'll be completing paperwork/admin from home so am looking for a room large enough to fit a double bed and desk or a place with a separate study area I can use.

I'm a bit of a homebody but I visit my family once a week and would probably have a friend over every other weekend if I didn't go out.

I'm looking for a clutter free space that feels like home (I already have alot of furniture if required). I'm also looking for a friendly, clean and respectful female flatmate - preferably a similar aged working professional. I'm happy to have a chat over tea/coffee, watch a show or go for a walk together. I'll also respect your privacy and make sure to give you space.

Working part time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...