Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Steff

Early Bird28 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Steff

About me

Looking for a fully furnished place (and room) in Manly to move into in July. The plans are that in about 9 months, I’ll be moving to London so I’m giving you fair warning - don’t get too attached!

A bit about me: I work full time in marketing in the cbd. Originally from Perth so I’m a beach lover through and through (why am I moving to London?!). Been in Sydney for 5 years now and my absolute favourite thing is getting down to cabbage tree bay for a snorkel when the weather permits.

Super chill; super clean in shared areas. My room is where I keep my mess, but trust me when I say it’s organised mess. I also can’t cook. Good thing one of my fave things is steamed broccoli.
I’m a pretty independent person so I generally go about doing my own thing. In saying so, I’m always down for a drink and a laugh. I like connecting with people from all walks of life and sharing fun experiences.

I also LOVE dancing. Not professionally because coordination is key and there is lack-of in this vicinity. But I love a good boogie. It makes me very happy.

Unfortunately allergic to cat spit. I don’t like pineapple. More cat spit and pineapples for everyone else in the world!

All in all, positive vibes all round.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Manly, 2095