Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kara, Female 39yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kara, Female 39yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 17th

About me

Seeking a safe, harmonious household for a longterm tenancy. Ideal move date: mid-December 2016, before Xmas chaos kicks in.

I am quiet, considerate and reliable. I'm house-proud and want a housemate who is reliable about doing their share of the housework to keep the place spick and span.

My current realtor will provide an excellent reference. I'm only moving because the owners of my current house have sold it. EDIT: I MUST be OUT of my current place by 2 JAN 2017.

I'm a non-smoker and would strongly prefer a smoke-free home (including outdoor areas).

I own a lot of furniture and my first preference is for a whole unfurnished property, either alone or to share. However, I would also consider a share house if the situation was right (and put my furniture in storage).

If you're 1) female and 2) don't own much furniture and 3) are looking to move to the same suburb/s I'm interested in, please contact me about a TEAM-UP.

I'm private rather than social, I have friends over only very occasionally and would prefer similar in a housemate. That being said, I'm friendly and a good communicator, but when I'm at home I appreciate my space and would respect your space and privacy too.

Quiet is very important to me. If you watch a lot of TV/Netflix hopefully you're willing to do so using headphones.

Because of noise, I don't want to live too close to major roads or train lines.

I have a car and if you do too, we would preferably have off street parking for both (i.e. a double garage)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Lugarno NSW 2210
Oatley NSW 2223
Mortdale NSW 2223
Padstow NSW 2211
Penshurst NSW 2222
Riverwood NSW 2210

Contact Kara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message