Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Giri

Free to message25 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Giri

About me

Wassup πŸ˜€ Giri here πŸ˜‰ I work full time and I am looking forward to teamup or find a good accommodation in Wollongong. Since contact number is not allowed to put i am writing it in a different way so computer don't understand.. So it's 1st 3 digits are 0406 then it's 350 and last is 250. Hope you will be able to decode this and contact me.

And now something about myself πŸ˜€ I am a very disciplined,highly clean & tidy, fun loving and very friendly guy. A goal oriented person who lives the life to the fullest each day..in my free time I like to engage myself doing exercise and Yoga or if I have company then like to go beach or swimming or explore hiking or some kinda adventure or sports.. I love watching movies when I am having food or before sleep and weekends i love catching up with friends or go dinner with roomates and have a blast.

I like to make the house a home with everyone taking care of the house and taking care of each other when needed help, like any family will do when they stay together.

My friends also call me a spiritual guru, as I am a sorted guy and highly intellectual and like to guide people in understanding their own emotions and state of mind when they are stuck in mess to make better decisions for themselves.. Hmmm that's to much already about me.. I guess we have to stay together to explore more πŸ˜‰

kindly please get back to me if u want to have me as your roommate or if you would like to teamup as I have found some beautiful houses but need more people to join me in the house.

Looking forward for it 😊

Thanks πŸ˜‰ cheers 🍻

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup

Preferred locations

Wollongong, 2500
Loading...