Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Middle Ridge, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hawk

About the property

In a quite area and great neighbors, a park across the road. Close to the uni. Areas of house are airconditioned. Looking for a female as I currently have two females and shared bathroom. The house is 5 bedrooms and two bathrooms, large lounge room, open plan kitchen/dining. Currently I have 2 other female boarders - 31 yo and a 54 yo both working fulltime. You would share a bathroom with the other girls. I am not home a lot, away about 95% of the time. House is non smoking and no pets. Kind regards Hawk
Washing machine provided.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Hawk to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am 59 year old male, i am away 95% of the time with work and have a farm in the Brisbane valley. I have four grown up boys and 3 grand children who don't live with me. Currently have a 50 year old and 30 year old women. I am looking for someone who works regular hours and is considerate of others in the house. No drugs or parties or pets.

Loading...