Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lilyfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sion

About the property

Open to couples and can offer flexibility around wardrobe space with the use of the built in wardrobe for the spare bedroom- please note, there is a slight increase on rent for couples.

Photos don't do it justice as it's a bit difficult to get a good shot in the room, but it gets decent lighting throughout the day and can easily open up space by turning the bed around.
It comes furnished with a double bed, owner can also assist with a table or bed-side if need be, and there is a rather tall built in wardrobe with lots of storage space.

The house itself is charming. We've been doing renovations this year which include fresh paint inside and out, converting the front yard to artificial grass (low maintenance) and our next steps are to put in a walkway from the front entry gate and an automatic sliding door for the carport.
It's very quiet inside when windows and doors are closed.
We have 2 aircons and 2 gas heaters, perfect for any weather.
The bathroom you see will be shared between yourself and only one other person as i have my own. The kitchen is large with plenty of storage and the laundry room is separate so you won't hear the machines.

Located right up the road from the Lightrail, perfect for those nights in the city, and a quick Uber ride home.
Minutes walk from cafes, local IGA, public transport (Lightrail and bus) and the famous Norton Street for those nights out.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Sion to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

I'm Sion, social, I love getting along with the people i live with, turns the house into a home. Always up for a chat but also respect personal space. I'm easy going, clean, I don't treat my home like it's a party house though I'm comfortable with friends over from time to time.
Mark is very polite and respectful, really clean and easy going too. He comes with his beautiful dog Ruby, a trained, super friendly and very happy girl.

Loading...