Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa.

Nicholas, Male 21yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nicholas, Male 21yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm looking to find someone to move into a unit with at the moment I have everything to furnish the unit with all you would need is your clothes and a tooth brush I currently have Foxtel unlimited home phone and Internet in my name I would be happy to reconect and split cost with flat mate I also have a car Street parking doesn't bother me but would prefer a car space I do in joy a glass of wine or beer from time to time and going out some weekends but it's nothing over the top I've been in share houses with ladies and men from ages 18 to age 42 I'm a clean and tidy person I do a detail clean once a week I'm friendly but do like my own time love to cook

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Taringa QLD 4068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.