Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Taringa Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 96 results



Early bird

$200/week25 year old female

I am ideally looking for a little studio but would consider if amazing housemates came along! I am organised, clean and tidy! I’ll have a chat to you and make you wonderfully healthy food, but I’ll also take time out to myself and leave you be at times. A weekly cleaning roster is the ultimate goal for a share house! I’m pretty chill and appreciate a spacey kitchen. I regularly juice and make smoothies every day so I need to find someone who is 100% okay with this. I’ll generally prepare the night before so I’m not making noise early in the morning! During the week I usually keep to myself. I also study part time so I am quite busy! I’m both a morning and night person depending on what I’ve got going on in my life! I do love a good sleep in on the weekend, but don’t expect house mates to walk on egg shells to keep the noise down - just general courteous acts of kindness that go both ways 😊 I have a low tolerance for passive aggressiveness haha! I prefer a mature and non-emotionally charged conversation to sort things out and for people to be kindly upfront if something is bothering them. I’m after like minded people who actively practise non judgement and do not view the world as black and white - and allow others to make their own choices freely. But hey, we are all human and ultimately aren’t perfect (I am certainly not and don’t expect anyone else to be!) I am always up for conversations about the universe, astrology, aliens, Medical Medium, natural medicine and the miraculous journey of life.

Available 1 August 2020