Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Spike, Female, 25, $230, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Spike, Female, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm just your normal freelance artist from smoggy Los Angeles, CA! I'm looking for a change of pace & hoping to work with art in beautiful Melbourne (I'm keen on moving around & traveling the whole country too!) I'm mainly an illustrator but I'm looking to expand my skills in special effects work.

Queer with a strong belief in animal & women/gay rights, I enjoy the occasional drink & smoking of the ganja. I am not a fan of children, unless they're quiet & wont touch me! I'm a fat vegetarian who likes spicy food, coffee & chocolate. Being a bit shy, I tend to stay to myself & I'm a little too quiet but I am an amazing cleaner & organizer! The only problem I can see being is conflict of taste in music! I love to travel & the least touristy, more hidden & magical, the better!

I have submitted my working visa & I have a plane landing with me in Melbourne Jan 5th 2017 & I'm looking for work but I'd still love time to travel!

I would prefer a whole place to myself but a room is great too! Must be furnished because I wont be taking my bed or anything with me on the plane!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.