Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Hornsby.

Dianne

Early Bird68 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dianne

About me

I am mature age self employed female looking for furnished self contained premises.
[my preference is for no shared premises, please]

I have run my own businesses for over 30yrs, including 13yrs as Principal/Proprietor of a private tertiary college. Currently, I operate an online (solo) internet marketing business and whilst in Australia I attended Financial events such as ASX, ASA, WI (Wholesale Investor).

Since 2018, I have spent around 12 months of the past 2yrs assessing where I would like to live in the UK via house sitting, also including managing holiday cottages whilst the owners went to NZ for an extended trip.

End Feb I left the UK to return to AU as a consequence of the current international health situation. My longer term objective is to relocate to England.

I am flexible with duration of stay and payment, would consider longer/higher rent for the right place, am easy-going, and although business focused, also enjoy social contact. Most of my business contacts are Sydney CBD concentrated.

I am a v fit, active, young 68yo, have business interests & attend functions in Sydney in the Finance/Investment professions.

I had other house sitting positions lined up but they were cancelled due to the world health problems.

Cheers
Nadine
Note: I do not have a pet but do love animals hence the house sitting
I have numerous testimonials from those for whom I have minded their homes & pets.
I am meticulously clean & tidy.
I am quiet, do not smoke, drink alcohol, or party.
I am super clean, tidy & respectful of others' space.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent