Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
ANDREW, Male, 42, $175, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

ANDREW, Male, 42

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

October 27th

About me

I work in the building/mining industry. I am social but also like my own space. I enjoy chilling with good music, taking in some sport, sampling craft beers and hitting the beach whenever possible.

I pride myself on being Clean, Courteous and Considerate person/flatmate, who is responsible and respectful. I wish to move into a drama/drug free residence with friendly people who are also clean and tidy.

I would preferably require a furnished bedroom and to have my own bathroom would be great but not essential. Also a secure garage space in which to store some personal items and for a car in the near future would be ideal.

I'm interstate at the moment till end of October and I'm keen to communicate with anyone who is looking for someone such as myself to have as their future flatmate.

Therefore please don't hesitate to contact me if I meet your flatmate requirements and to ask me any further questions. Cheers and Thanks for your time.....Andrew.

Working full time
Working part time
LGBT+
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

ANDREW is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Andrew
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with ANDREW in one of these rentals