Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Felix, Male, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Felix, Male, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


my name is Felix, easy going, an absolutely positive personality, very open minded but not a party animal. Now and then a wine with my flatmates or friends at home is definitely what I like more.

Healthy nutrition and sports is what I like as well, what doesn't mean that I don't have my escapades ;-) 

I respect the space of others and I expect the same.

I am on the GC since March and I love it here. Originally I am from Germany. Back home I worked in different office jobs, ran my own business for a few years and studied Psychology. Here I worked at the Broadbeach Bowls Club but now I am looking for a new nice job. My move in date is kinda flexible but the 14th of December would be perfect. From the 8th until the 13th I will be in Sydney so that I can't come for a viewing to your place but I can skype in case that would be enough for you as an introduction. Otherwise I could still come for a viewing today or tomorrow in the morning. 

I would love to hearing from you. 

Have a great day. 


Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Felix is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Felix in one of these rentals