Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Twin Waters, Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland, Mountain Creek, Mudjimba, Mooloolaba, Pacific Paradise.

Indigo

Early Bird28 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Indigo

About me

Hi I am a 28yr old female looking for 2 others to move in with myself and my 24yr old partner, Mayce :) We are pretty chilled people and get along with nearly everyone and although we are not looking for a party house we dont mind having chilled drinks every now and then. Also we are not super coupley and understand the need for everyone's personal space!

I am happy to do the house hunting as we are looking for somewhere with a decent sized yard as I have an inside/outside dog named Frankie. She is a 3yr old german shepherd cross who loves people and is fairly well behaved :) At this stage we are looking at places between Mudjimba and Mooloolaba, close to the beach with plenty of space/storage.

I am currently studying Biomedical Science and working at Bli Bli wakeboarding park and the uni. I like surfing, yoga and pretty much anything outdoors.
Mayce works full time as the manager of a Ripcurl store, and studies Design at USC. He also wakeskates, surfs and gets pretty into photography.

Let me know if you would be keen to meet up soon :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Indigo in one of these rentals on
Loading...