Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland.

Kaz, Female, 51, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kaz, Female, 51

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going clean and very house proud. I am looking for a room with my own ensuite. My little westie is easy to get along with, she doesn’t Malt and loves being around other people.
She gets on well with other dogs as well.

I am setting up a business in Maroochydore so am hoping to share with just one other person.
Looking around the Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland or Mooloolaba area, preferably on the water or close by.
I'm not a party person, but do like a wine and a chat every now and again, and will be traveling a bit in 2018. Nessie my pup will stay with family while I'm away.
I am into being healthy, I practice yoga, love going out on my SUP, and have a great personality.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kaz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaz in one of these rentals