Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turramurra, Saint Ives, Gordon, Pymble.

Jess, Female, 27, $250, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Jess, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Jess.

I have recently moved from Tassie for work. I'm staying with my sister temporarily in Kensington, but I'm looking to move to the North Sydney area, as I am going to agist my horse in Terrey Hills. I also have two cats; Rufus and Dusty (currently still living in Tassie) that I would love to bring to Sydney. They are friendly but pretty quiet and keep to themselves, they get along really well with dogs.

I work full time in the city and keep pretty busy on the weekends. I enjoy keeping active, cooking (and eating it too!), horse riding and travelling. I would love to find a place where I can meet some new people and go on some new Sydney adventures. I'm super neat and tidy and easy to get along with=D

I previously owned my own house, so I have pretty much everything needed (like every kitchen utensil/appliance imaginable!) except furniture and white goods.

I'm not looking to move until about May, but would move earlier if I find the right people/place. I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals