Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Seaton, Henley Beach, Grange, Findon, Saint Marys, Mitchell Park, Marion, Daw Park, Clovelly Park.

Alex, Male, 25, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I was going to copy and paste my old Myspace bio onto here but cant remember my password so this will have to do.

I'm Alex, 25 originally from England, working full time as a plumbing apprentice, I'm laid back/easy going guy with a sense of humour. Have been living in share houses for about 8 years and have learned the do's and don't for keeping a happy home happy!

My likes-
social drinks every now and then
soccer and rugby
motorcycles
binge watching tv shows eg. The Office, Peep Show, bojack and rick and morty
alternative kidda music

house requirement-
unfurnished room big enough for a double bed and desk
undercover/ out of sight parking for motocycle

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals