Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stuart Park, Rapid Creek, Nightcliff, Darwin City, Coconut Grove.

Tylah, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tylah, Male, 28

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

my name's Tylah, i'm 28 years old. currently living in Adelaide but will be moving up to Darwin in early April to start a new job with AFLNT as Communications Coordinator. i have accomodation sorted when i first move up in order to find my feet, but will be looking to move into something more permanent by the end of April.

very easy-going guy, just as happy to chill out and relax, as i am to have a few beers on weekends. i enjoy cooking, i like to keep a pretty clean place, and love dogs.

from April through to August i will be flying back to SA quite a bit to play footy, and when i'm not i'll hopefully be out exploring so will be out of your hair on most weekends!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tylah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tylah in one of these rentals