Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Plympton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 88 results


Free to message

$270/week31 year old woman

Hi, looking for two housemates to share the house. I already have a brand new townhouse waiting to move in around End of December. A little more about me: I m Zareena, 31, from HongKong.I have been living in Aus for 5 years. I was a student and a night shift worker but I just graduated and now will be going on my graduate trip from July to Oct/Nov. I m respectful and like to keep it to myself, but i m also up for some chats. I work the night shift few times a week from 8:30pm to 5am, when I come home I will just eat something and take a shower then sleep( since the kitchen is on the 1st floor and I have my ensure room it won't be noisy for the housemates) When I m not working, I like to exploring around and try different recipes and restaurants. About the house: Location: Camden Park - Between city and beach - Bus and tram stop located outside property - Off-street parkings The house: - Brand new townhouse, we will be the first group of tenants that live here! yay! - Brand new fridge, dish washer, washing machine, dryer ,air con/heater - 3 good size rooms , 2 bathrooms, study area, alfresco area and double width garage. - Since it is a brand new house, there won't be much around in the living room.If necessary , we can chip in for second hand furnitures or you are welcome to bring yours. But upside, we can decor the house the way we want it! Room 2 &3 - Both unfurnished (if you want there is a queenside bed can be furnished) - Room2 (3.60 x 3.70) - Room3 (3.30 x 3.71) - Brand new shutters on window - Large built in Robe for storage - Aircon - Share a bathroom with only one person Rent:$270 includes internet Stay: Min 6months to 12months+ Bills will be shared between the 3 of us Property management will also require documents like Identification documents, rental ledger,Payslips or bank statement, References for background check. Ideal house vibes will be quiet, chill and peaceful. I m looking for housemates that are trustworthy ,easygoing, respectful, tidy, non-judgy of how others live their life and up for a comfortable lifestyle.( Which means you are ok with people using aircon/heater/dryer/having bath once in a while, one of the old housemate was BIG on energy saving and he wasn't happy about housemates living a comfy lifestyle...) You are welcome to have guests over but please remember this is not a party house. if you are interested, pls feel free to contact me. Thanks!:)

Available 20 December 2023