Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Unley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 100 results



Free to message

$240/week35 year old male

Hi! My names Trev. I work full time in the city, I'm looking for a place to live within 12km of the cbd, with easy access to good public transport links. I'm Police check cleared as i need this for my job. I'm a sociable, responsible and respectful guy, looking for a room and a peaceful place to stay. Ability to follow and abide by house rules. Have a good sense of humour, know how to crack a joke and conversation. Looking for a largish furnished/part furnished carpeted room. I already have some furniture needed for the room apart from a bed. About me, always pay rent/bills on time. I'm mature, clean, honest, tidy and respectful of other people/tenants and the property. Not too fussed who i'm sharing with, but preferably not more than 3 people in the house including myself. I will require some storage space could be in the house or some space in a garage/shed, all stuff is in clean boxes. If theres off street parking thats a bonus. I am looking for longer term accommodation but happy to do a shorter period just to make sure we are all happy with each other. Please get in touch if you may have anything suitable.. Happy to meet all other tenants prior to accepting/being accepted. Budget available would be around max $200ish p/week including bills but could stretch a bit more, let me know what you have and we can discuss. I am happy to consider anything that may fit what i'm after. Cheers :) I'm not worried if its house/ townhouse/ flat. If you have something that may suit, please get in touch! Happy to meet you and check out the room. thanks Trevor :) Important factors for me:- Close to public transport links Location within around 12km of cbd Carpeted room Off street parking space Sharing with 1 or 2 other people max Some storage space in house/garage/shed

Available 15 February 2020



Free to message

$180/week19 year old female

We are looking for an extra housemate!! I’m moving into a modern/spacious town house, in Wayville, with two lovely girls, who are sisters. The house has 4 bedrooms and rent should be $143.75/week* with 4 people. Please keep in mind that all utilities will be an extra cost. The girl’s are organising things to furnish most of the house but your bedroom will be unfurnished. There may only be off-street parking available, where a permit is also required. Our home towns are situated in the Limestone Coast region and our ages are 17 (almost 18) & 19. We are all studying at UniSA and Flinders. We’d like to find a neat person who can clean up after themselves. Feel free to message me if you are interested!! (Females only please) About me: I’m a pretty easy going person, can be quiet and generally keep to myself. I like to go out with friends on food/beach dates or have fun on the town. I’m from a small country town and moving to the city to study a bachelor of human movement/ bachelor of nutrition & food science. My studies will be mainly based at city east campus. However in my second semester, I’ll have 3 days at Mawson lakes, 1 day at magill and 1 day at city east. I don’t mind occasionally going to the gym so it would be nice to find a causal gym buddy but is not required. I’m looking for people around a similar age 18-26ish. I’m a neat person and looking for a place which is kinda modern as I’m a little materialistic and also need a nice/safe suburb. I’m hoping to get a built in Robe to fit all my clothes and a double bed or larger would be appreciated to create an easier move but not necessary. Hoping to find something ASAP so I can get this stress out my hair. I’ve also been searching for a part time/causal job but these things take time. Message me if interested, thanks!

Available 8 February 2020