Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Unley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 130 results
Tuesdaii
ID VERIFIED

Tuesdaii

Free to message

$165/week27 year old woman

I am a 27 year old woman looking for a room close to or in the CBD. I am also interested in moving into the Hills (think Bridgewater, Aldgate, Stirling). I work freelance in the Film Industry in the Costume Department am also looking at studying again soon. In my spare time I love making shoes, having conversations about mental health, life and social issues, yoga, walks/hikes, tending to my plants, cooking and sitting in the sun. I would love to find a couple of people to team up with and then find a house together, or alternatively move into an established sharehouse. Somewhere that has an empty shed or space that I could potentially use as a studio for my shoemaking and other creative ventures would be ideal (however not essential as I currently have this elsewhere). I have a bunch of house stuff I can bring with me or put into storage. At home I can be talkative and social but generally am very low key in the evenings and like making dinners and winding down etc. I am also respectful of others needs for space. I have lived in share houses for 7 years now so feel confident with how things work and value open communication and a friendly, wholesome atmosphere. Would love to find a home where it can feel like coming home to friends. I like to think I'm a pretty proactive housemate in terms of cleaning, stocking up on things we need and of course with paying rent/bills. I love home really being home and have always found when these things run smoothly life is better! I tend to stay at my partners place a few times a week so am not always around, but he would also be staying over now and again. Please let me know if you think I could be a fit for your home or if you are interested in teaming up!

Available 2 July 2022