Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rachael, Female, 33, $150, No children, Have pets, and Smoker

Rachael, Female, 33

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a room to rent in or around Birkdale area (within a 10-15 minute drive). I have a 12 year old cat named Milly. She’s very well behaved. She enjoys coming outside with me while I have my morning cuppa but I do keep her indoors of a night. I’m easy going, open minded and respectful of others. Happy to have a chat with housemates but also enjoy time on my own. I enjoy having a drink after work. Responsible with bills. I’ve always had all of my bonds refunded in full. Looking for a place to call home over the longish term preferably.

I’m also happy to look at doing a team up with our own rental property with those who are interested. Birkdale. I’ve checked out the prices and to make it affordable and comfortable we’d be looking at having three roommates in a 3 bedroom, two bathroom place. Reach out to me if you’re interested and we can have a chat.

Working part time
No children
Have pets
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Rachael
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals