Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cezary, Male, 35, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cezary, Male, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I'm male, 35 years old and have recently arrived in Canberra to work with the APS. My professional background is in IT - though I consider myself very atypical in my field, I prefer working and talking with people than technology.

I'm a friendly social being who enjoys cooking dinner and watching a show with others whilst also enjoying my own quiet time. I'm quite clean and always respectful of others.

I enjoy hiking/nature and travelling around to new places, as well as fitness activities like Yoga and cycling.

On the weekends I enjoy going out for brunch and having a beer or two (sometimes three) with friends, going for a bike ride or a hike.

I've had lots of interesting life experiences including having lived in Toronto, Canada for 9 years and have just recently come back from 6 months living in Peru.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Warm Regards,
Cezary

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Cezary on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cezary
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or