Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michael, Male, 41, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 41

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About me

Chilled, Thoughtful. Looking for a place that I can say, "cool, i'm lucky to find this one." Maybe once or twice a week have friends over as long as flatmate approves. Can be creative in the kitchen and can do basic gardening.
I need the basics, washing machine, dryer, secure property. I'm ok with moderate traffic noise.
I work in the events industry, my hours can vary a little.
Enjoy the outdoors and being on the water.
I have a few small boxes to store, mainly childhood memories so built in wardrobe would be good or similar
Non smoker, drug free.
$270 is a maximum for me, to include bills.
Extra keen on places with own bathroom or shared only with one.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michael
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals