Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hayley, Female, 29, $300, LGBT+, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Hayley, Female, 29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 8th

About me

Heya!

A little about me - I'm super easy going, not a party animal but do enjoy a drink or few. I have my head screwed on and priorities straight - I am very trustworthy, respectful and honest.

I love good banter, puns & bad dad jokes. I'm a creative, adventurous, open minded & very down to earth person with an interesting personality haha.. I enjoy a chat any time but also very much enjoy my quiet time!

A huge love for cooking - I love a clean home and I clean the kitchen once I finish/during cooking - no mess will ever be left lying around from me.

Yes I have ticked smoker as I do on occasion but not a heavy smoker and super respectful when it comes to non smokers. One of those silly habits I guess.

I work in Springvale so ideally looking for somewhere within a 30 minute drive to there.

For the right house I can look at around $300 max a week if bills + internet included - otherwise $250 max per week with some bills separate - I will pay monthly in bulk for rent if you're happy with that

Looking forward to seeing what the universe brings!

:)

Working full time
LGBT+
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Hayley
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or